- 0 Items

Dream Theater- Dramatic Turn of Events Guitar Tab Songbook

Regular Price: $24.99
On Sale For $24.99
Product Description:

  • Beneath the Surface
  • Breaking All Illusions
  • Outcry
  • Far from Heaven
  • Lost Not Forgotten
  • On the Backs of Angels
  • Bridges in the Sky
  • Build Me Up Break Me Down
  • This Is the Life

Catalog: A39005
Publisher: Alfred
Artist: Dream Theater

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product.